Our People - Senior Years Staff

 

 

Team Leader


Mr Michael Tucker
BEd(Phys Ed)
mtucker@kingscollege.com.au

 

Teaching Staff




Mr Fraser Diack
BSc DipT
fdiack@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Stacey Philpot
BA(Ed)
sphilpot@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Philippa Hannagan
BSc(Hons) GradDip(Applied Finance)
phannagan@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Kathleen Haworth
BEd(Secondary)
khaworth@kingscollege.com.au

Miss Sally-Anne Hughes
BA(Hons) DipEd
shughes@kingscollege.com.au

Mr Matthew Jellie
BComm BEd(PostGrad)
mjellie@kingscollege.com.au



Miss Melody Keath
BEd(PhysEd)
mkeath@kingscollege.com.au

Mr Andrew Perry
GradDipEd(Secondary) BA(Hons)
aperry@kingscollege.com.au

Mr Andrew Philpot
BMusic(Performance) GradDipEd
aphilpot@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Tabitha Shergold
BSc GradDipEd(Secondary)
tshergold@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Jo van Leerdam
BA DipEd
jvanleerdam@kingscollege.com.au

Mr Brad Zeunert
BEd(PhysEd)

bzeunert@kingscollege.com.au