Our People - Middle Years Staff

 

 

Team Leader


Mrs Louisa Doherty
BEd (Secondary)
ldoherty@kingscollege.com.au

 

Teaching Staff

 

Mrs Emily Hunter
BEd
ehunter@kingscollege.com.au

Miss Regina Kenna 
BEd
rkenna@kingscollege.com.au
 

Miss Kelsey Hazeldine 
BEd
khazeldine@kingscollege.com.au


Miss Sally-Anne Hughes
BA(Hons) DipEd

shughes@kingscollege.com.au


Miss Melody Keath
BEd(PhysEd)
mkeath@kingscollege.com.au

Mr James Osborne
BEnvSc(Marine Biology)  GradDipEd(Secondary)
josborne@kingscollege.com.au


Mrs Robyn Parker
BEd(Primary)
rparker@kingscollege.com.au

Mr Andrew Perry
GradDipEd(Secondary) BA(Hons)

aperry@kingscollege.com.au

Mr Andrew Philpot
BMusic(Performance) GradDipEd
aphilpot@kingscollege.com.au

Mr Brad Zeunert
BEd(PhysEd)

bzeunert@kingscollege.com.au