Our People - Junior Years staff

 

Team Leader


Mrs Lyndell Tucker
DipEd(Primary)
ltucker@kingscollege.com.au

 

Teaching Staff



Ms Bronwyn Bennett
BEd DipT
bbennett@kingscollege.com.au

Miss Deborah Greene
BEd (Primary)
dgreene@kingscollege.com.au
 
Miss Kelsey Hazeldine 
BEd
khazeldine@kingscollege.com.au
 

Miss Jess Job
BEd (Primary)
jjob@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Robyn Parker
BEd(Primary)
rparker@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Kerry Snook
BA(Ed)
ksnook@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Carin Wills
BEd(Primary)
cwills@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Gail Zeunert
DipEd(Primary)
gzeunert@kingscollege.com.au