Our People - Early Years Staff

Team Leader


Mrs Susan Hurley
BA GradDipEd(EarlyChildhood)
shurley@kingscollege.com.au

 

Teaching Staff


Miss Siân Duggan
DipCommunity(Children’s)Services BEd(Early Childhood)
sduggan@kingscollege.com.au

 

Early Years Assistants


Mrs Sharon Cross
Ce rtIII(Children’s Services)
scross@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Judi Missen
Diploma (Children’s Services)
jmissen@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Beth Raven
BD(Educational Studies)
braven@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Leanne Ward
CertIII(Children’s Services)
lward@kingscollege.com.au

Mrs Michelle Silver
Diploma (Children’s Services)
michellesilver@kingscollege.com.au